Board Of Directors

Our Board of Directors, comprised of business owners, residents and community volunteers, is the backbone of our organization.  The board of Mills 50 Main Street meets the second Tuesday of each month.

  • Kathryn Stelljes (ThinkLiveBe Properties) – Chair
  • Wendy Mayer (Past Chair) – Vice Chair
  • Michael Provenzale (Lowndes, Drosdick, Doster, Kantor & Reed) – Treasurer
  • Jeanette Dixon (Resident) – Secretary
  • Chuck Barnett (BMDM Marketing)
  • Joe Darr (Resident)
  • Jeff Dry (CFE Federal Credit Union)
  • Richard Forbes (City of Orlando)
  • David K. Gibson (Dystacorp Light Industries)
  • Pauline Ho (Laus Consulting)
  • Eric Moose (Moose Tracts)
  • Byron Price (Resident)


  • We have several open seats on our Board of Directors.  If you are interested in being considered as a Board member, please e-mail: